Full List of 2022 Acumatica Summit Award Winners

Acumatica Summit is one of the most celebrated events in the Cloud ERP space, and 2022 was no exception. While the event is known for its keynotes on the new features and roadmap for Acumatica Cloud ERP, as well as opportunities for learning and networking, there’s also a note of fun mixed with praise for the hardworking members of the Acumatica community. We’d like to share the list of award winners with you, and congratulate everyone for their achievements.

Acumatica Cloud ERP 2022 Award Winners

This category of awards recognizes all the VARs and ISVs that made outstanding contributions to the success of the product and the community over the past year, in categories such as sales, customer satisfaction, growth, marketing, and more. Here are the winners:

  • Partner of the Year: Blytheco LLC
  • Growth: ASWi
  • Fast Start Partner: Blaze IT
  • Manufacturing Partner: Algorithm, Inc.
  • Construction Partner: Aktion Associates, Inc.
  • Retail-Commerce Partner: Kensium Solutions LLC
  • Distribution Partner: Collins Computing, Inc.
  • Partner Marketing: Antonio Carrion, CMO, SWK Technologies, Inc.
  • ISV Partner of the Year: Velixo
  • Acumatica Innovation Award: SPS Commerce, Inc.
  • xRP Platform: eWorkplace Apps, LLC
  • Development: BigCommerce Pty. Ltd.
  • Quick Start: Vertex, Inc.
  • Presidents Club: Aktion Associates, Inc.; Alliance Solutions Group, LLC; Bangert Computer Systems, Inc.; Blytheco LLC; Collins Computing, Inc.; Crestwood Associates LLC; Kensium Solutions LLC; NexTec Group; SWK Technologies, Inc.; The Answer Company

Acumatica MVPs

Now we turn the spotlight toward the individuals that share their expertise with the entire community. They participate in online discussions, webinars, produce instructive content on their blogs and YouTube channels, attend Acumatica events, and more. Some are the owners and employees of notable VAR/ISV partners. Others are the developers that help others learn how to deeply customize Acumatica and integrate with other systems to meet unique requirements. Here are the heroes for 2022:

Partner MVPs

Mike Duberstein, Accordant
Rebecca Kukis, AccuNet Inc.
Steve Milner, Advanced Solutions & Consulting, Co.
James Carroll, Advanced Solutions & Consulting, Co.
Shannon Ward, Aktion Associates, Inc.
Annie Worth, Algorithm Inc.
Colette Bashir, Alliance Solutions Group, LLC
Tim Rodman, AUG Forums, LLC
Justine Bangert, Bangert, Inc.
Melissa Blassingame, Bangert, Inc.
Chris Eng, Bangert, Inc.
Reid Bangert, Bangert, Inc.
Francisco Callegari, BDO
John Kincher, BDO
Gregory Archambault, BHE Consulting, Inc.
Kevin Ruppert, Blytheco LLC
Tina Renner, Blytheco LLC
Laurin Search, Blytheco LLC
Paul MacKenzie, Central Nervous Systems Inc.
Tadeo Castillo, ClandBus S. de R.L. de C.V.
Justine Crowley, Cloud 9 ERP Solutions LLC
Gregg Mercede, Cloud 9 ERP Solutions LLC
Rafael Mijares, Cloud Info & Systems MCM, SA de CV
Randy Forkner, Collins Computing, Inc.
Steve Collins, Collins Computing, Inc.
Mike Aichinger, Crestwood Associates LLC
Guillermo Pineda, Crestwood Associates LLC
Tiffany Bennett, Crestwood Associates LLC
Mike Gifford, Crestwood Associates LLC
Colleen Schils, Crestwood Associates LLC
Darcy Boerio, DAB Partners
Ralph Kubek, eWorkplace Apps, LLC
Patty Benitez, Fortis Payment Systems, LLC
Alec Baghdasaryan, Information Integration Group, Inc.
Harsha Sarjapur, InfoSourcing Inc.
Michael Augello, i-Tech Support
Kurt Bauer, i-Tech Support
Chandrasekhar Mani, Kensium Solutions LLC
Rahul Gedupudi, Kensium Solutions LLC
Michael Davies, Kensium Solutions LLC
Ramakrishna Nistala, Kensium Solutions LLC
Annita Ruggier, Kensium Solutions LLC
Naveen Boga, Kensium Solutions LLC
Eric Ratté, Les Services SIPD Inc.
Frank Barone, Mayer Group
Abdul Rehman, Netsense Business Solutions
Catherine Lindner, NexTec Group
Daniel Schwartz, NexVue Information Systems
Tim O’Sullivan, PC Bennett Solutions
Patricia Bennett, PC Bennett Solutions
Frances McKee, Pinnacle
David Maughan, Premier Computing, Inc.
Jeremy Potoka, Presales Leader LLC
Christopher Cleary, ProServe Solutions, LLC
Rob Brown, ProServe Solutions, LLC
Bettie Heyns, QEDO
Liz Anderson, REPAY
Yuri Dorovskikh, Smart Factory LLC
Jason Leveson, Somerset CPAs and Advisors
Ben Bratland, SPS Commerce, Inc.
Pat Chappell, Strategies Group
Joel Gress, SWK Technologies, Inc.
Seth Kuhn, SWK Technologies, Inc.
Sharon Conkey, SWK Technologies, Inc.
Michelle Hesketh, SWK Technologies, Inc.
Mary Abdian, SWK Technologies, Inc.
Vijay Ural, Tayana Solutions
Jeffrey Franklin, TrueCommerce Inc.
Gary Jensen, WAC Solution Partners Utah

Developer MVPs

Yuriy Zaletskyy, AcuPower Ltd
Stéphane Bélanger, Asgard Alliance Software
Joshua van Hoesen, Accounting System Integrators, LLC
Joseph J. Caruana, Computime Software
Jean-Claude Abela, Computime Software
Kyle Vanderstoep, Contou Inc
Joe Jacob, Crestwood Associates LLC
Troy Vars, CS3 Technology
Garhard van der Heever, FBA Software
Keith Richardson, Haun Welding Supply
Samvel Petrosov, Information Integration Group, Inc.
Marco Villasenor, Interastar
Chris Hardgrove, Nextec Group
Robert Waite, REPAY
Diane Cawley, Savant Software, Inc.
Brian Stevens, SETECH Supply Chain Solutions, LLC
Patrick Chen, SPS Commerce, Inc.
Terry Sample, Terry Sample Enterprises
Kulvir Kaila, The Answer Company
Gabriel Michaud, Velixo
Shawn Burt, VelocIT

Acu-connect Awards

Acu-connect is a thriving community of “connectors” that help funnel growth-minded clients and prospects to Acumatica partners and ISVs – a win-win solution to help customers get the best cloud solution from the best VARs in the industry. Here are this year’s top contributors:

2022 Acu-connect Award Winners:

Ammah Billington
Rebecca Brandeburg
Sergey Chernyak
Louisa Gooding
Ashley Lemus
Megan Pawlowski
Caroline Rua

2022 Steigy Award Winner:

Amiee Keenan

Our ERP Cloud Blog Members are Well Represented at Summit

As you can see, the Acumatica community continues to grow and is stronger than ever with hardworking, dedicated members committed to the success of the product and its users. Here at the ERP Cloud Blog, we are proud to say that some of these are our members! Congratulations to:

… and their 11 MVP superstars who won awards this year! Keep up the good work.

Summit 2022 also had an impressive list of sponsors, among them these 5 ERP Cloud Blog Members:

Crestwood Associates
Rockton Software/Rockton Connect
Clients First Business Solutions

Congratulations to everyone.

By ERP Cloud Blog Writer, www.erpsoftwareblog.com/cloud



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.