Acumatica Automation Tips and Examples - Acumatica User Group
 
ERP Software Logo

ERP Cloud experts provide comparisons and opinions to professionals in the ERP software selection process

 

Joel Gress, Dynamic Tech Services

Acumatica Automation Tips and Examples


Email | Print

Acumatica User Group: Acumatica Automation Tips and Examples

March 10, 2020 @ 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Eastern Time

AUG User Group March 2010

Acumatica Automation Tips and Examples

Attend this event with other Acumatica Users at one of the designated Acumatica User Group locations to learn how to plan and execute your Acumatica automation steps using eCommerce as an example.  Share your automation needs and openly discuss options and methods with other Acumatica Users. Presented by experts from multiple organizations including Acumatica, Moore Colson, APS Payments and EY Studio.

When: March 10, 2020

Agenda

Regionally Adjusted Start Time: 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT

1:00 PM – 1:30 PM: Registration and Networking
1:30 PM – 2:00 PM: User Group update and general discussion
2:00 PM – 2:30 PM: Shelly Bitter – How to organize your automation steps
2:30 PM – 3:00 PM: Josh Fischer – Acumatica eCommerce Connector as an Automation Example
3:00 PM – 3:15 PM: Patty Benitez – Credit Card Processing on eCommerce as an Automation Example
3:15 PM – 3:45 PM: Jay Brimberry – How to streamline entry into an automation plan – eCommerce Sale as an Example
3:45 PM – 4:00 PM: Q&A / General Discussion

Acumatica User Group Location Registration (Customers and Partners)

 

Register

 

 

 

Register

 

 

 

Register

 

 

Customer Only Location Registration (Acumatica customers ONLY!)

 

Register

 

 

 

Register

 

 

 

Note:  Attendees are verified as Acumatica Customers, Partners or Prospects based on your email domain. Please use your business email addresses.  Registrations with free email accounts (yahoo, gmail, etc.) will be automatically cancelled.

Our Acumatica User Group events have been very successful.  The rule for success: every one (1) partner attendee brings a minimum of two (2) customer attendees. This is a Partner supported community.  Partners that wish to attend must be a Community Sponsor.

Event Sponsors

Moore ColsonEY StudiosAPS Payments

Regional Acumatica User Group Hosts

Acumatica User Group SoutheastAUG NortheastAUG Rocky MountainAUG MidwestAcumatica User Group PNW

Ask This Expert a Question / Leave a Comment